You are here: AU  Staff Faculties  Science and Technology Boards and committees ST Research committee

ST Research committee

Members

Vice Dean Søren Keiding (chair), Dean's Office, keiding@au.dk

Vice Dean Jes Madsen (chair), Dean's Office, jesm@au.dk

Professor Kurt Vesterager Gothelf, iNANO, kvg@chem.au.dk

Development manager Kasper Lynge, ASE, kl@ase.au.dk

Professor Per Kudsk, Agroecology, per.kudsk@agro.au.dk

Professor Søren Fournais, Mathematics, fournais@math.au.dk

Associate Professor Martijn Heck, Engineering, mheck@eng.au.dk

Professor Ove Christiansen, Chemistry, ove@chem.au.dk

Professor Derek V. Byrne, Food, derekv.byrne@food.au.dk

Professor Volker Loeschcke, Bioscience, volker@bios.au.dk

Associate Professor Karsten Riisager, Physics and Astronomy, kvr@phys.au.dk

Professor David Lundbek Egholm, Geoscience, david@geo.au.dk

Professor Torben Heick Jensen, Molecular Biology and Genetics, thj@mbg.au.dk

Professor Clive Sabel, Environmental Science, cs@envs.au.dk

Professor Anders Møller, Computer Science, amoeller@cs.au.dk

Section manager Charlotte Lauridsen, Department of Animal Science, charlotte.lauridsen@anis.au.dk

Sabbatical grants

Sabbatical grants to members of academic staff on associate professor/senior researcher level as a minimum at the Faculty of Science and Technology

ST sabbatical grants 2018 and 2019

Read more here

111353 / i31