You are here: AU  Staff Faculties  Science and Technology Boards and committees ST Research committee

ST Research committee

Members

Vice Dean Søren Keiding (chair), Dean's Office, mn@cs.au.dk

Vice Dean Jes Madsen (chair), Dean's Office, jesm@au.dk

Professor Kurt Vesterager Gothelf, iNANO, kvg@chem.au.dk

Development manager Stefan Borre-Gude, ASE, stbg@ase.au.dk

Professor Per Kudsk, Agroecology, per.kudsk@agro.au.dk

Professor Jacob Schach Møller, Mathematics, jacob@math.au.dk

Associate Professor Martijn Heck, Engineering, mheck@eng.au.dk

Professor Bo Brummerstedt Iversen, Chemistry, bo@chem.au.dk

Professor Derek V. Byrne, Food, derekv.byrne@food.au.dk

Professor Volker Loeschcke, Bioscience, volker@bios.au.dk

Associate Professor Karsten Riisager, Physics and Astronomy, kvr@phys.au.dk

Professor David Lundbek Egholm, Geoscience, david@geo.au.dk

Professor Torben Heick Jensen, Molecular Biology and Genetics, thj@mbg.au.dk

Professor Mette Termansen, Environmental Science, mter@envs.au.dk

Associate professor Anders Møller, Computer Science, amoeller@cs.au.dk

Section manager Charlotte Lauridsen, Department of Animal Science, charlotte.lauridsen@anis.au.dk

 

 

 

Sabbatical grants

Sabbatical grants to members of academic staff on associate professor/senior researcher level as a minimum at the Faculty of Science and Technology

ST sabbatical grants 2016 and 2017

Read more here

111353 / i31