Tenure and promotion committee

The Dean is chair of the committee. The remaining members are the vice-dean for talent development and a professor from each department at ST appointed by the dean; two professors from Bioscience are to be appointed. The members are appointed for a three-year term. All members are selected on the basis of their personal qualifications.


Dean Lars Henrik Andersen
Vice-dean Jes Madsen
PHYS: Klaus Mølmer
CHEM: Karl Anker Jørgensen
MBG: Poul Nissen
BIOS-AA: Bo Barker Jørgensen
BIOS-RKS: Erik Jeppesen
GEOS:  Charles Lescher
iNANO:  Troels Skrydstrup
MATH: Mark Podolskij
CS: Ivan B. Damgård
FOOD: Lotte Bach Larsen
ENG: Peter Gorm Larsen
ANIS: Henrik Callesen
AGRO: Jørgen E. Olesen
ENVS: Jørgen Brandt